Tracklist #660

01. Nicky Night Time & Natasha Eklove – Higher [Stress Records]
02. DVBBS & Benny Benassi ft. Kyle Reynolds – Body Mind Soul(Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
03. Like Mike ft. Lil Baby – Silence [Ando Loki Remix][Greenroom]
04. Nicky Romero Pres. Monocule & LAMAS (BR) – Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
05. Kastra ft. Linney – Without You [VIP Extended Mix] [Ultra Records]
06. Kungs – Never Going Home (Lost Frequencies Remix)
07. Fedde Le Grand – Bounce That (Extended Mix) [Darklight Recordings]
08. John Dahlbäck – Look At Me [Self-Released]
09. Greg Dela x Donkong – Dreams (Extended VIP Mix) [HEXAGON]
10. SCNDL – Candy Girl (Andy Murphy Extended Remix) [CLUBWRK]
11. KAAZE – Midnight Runners (Instrumental Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
12. Afrojack x Lucas & Steve x DubVision – Anywhere With You (Festival Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
13. Galantis, David Guetta, Little Mix – Heartbreak Anthem (Tchami Remix) [Atlantic Recordings]
14. Armin van Buuren – Soundscape (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
15. Tiesto & Ava Max – The Motto (Tiësto’s New Year’s Eve VIP Extended Mix) [Atlantic Records]
16. LUM!X x D.T.E x Gabry Ponte ft. MOKABY- The Passenger (LaLaLa) [Gabry Ponte Extended Festival Mix] [Spinnin’ Records]
17. Julian Jordan – Thunder (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]