Tracklist #682

01. Ferry Corsten & Morgan Page ft. Cara Melín – Wounded (Kristian Nairn Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
02. Danny Quasar – These Thoughts (Original Mix) [Flash Forward Presents]
03. Steff Da Campo – Hot in Here (Öwnboss Extended Remix) [Musical Freedom]
04. Gipsy Kings – Bamboléo (THRDL!FE REM!X) [Sony Music]
05. Firebeatz – Don’t Stop Moving (Club Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
06. Funkerman – Lucky Lovetalk (Extended Mix) [AltraModa]
07. Thomas Newson ft. David Rasmussen – Morning Sun (Extended Mix) [Tomorrowland Music]
08. Merk & Kremont x Tom & Jame – Big Trouble (Extended Mix) [Future House Music]
09. Majestic ft. Nonô – Time to Groove [Ministry Of Sound Recordings]
10. Marcus Santoro – Talk (VIP Extended Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
11. Oliver Heldens feat. Nile Rodgers & House Gospel Choir – I Was Made For Lovin’ You (Extended Mix) [RCA Records]
12. Mike Ivy – Think About Me (Extended Mix) [Deep Root Music]
13. Cazzette & TooManyLeftHands – Ready 4 Luv (TMLH Summer Mix) [LoudKult]
14. Chemical Surf, Suark & Fredrik Ferrier – Satisfied (Extended Mix) [Smash The House]
15. Klaas – Chase (Extended Mix) [You Love Dance]
16. Martin Garrix & Justin Mylo ft. Dewain Whitmore – Find You (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]
17. Blackcode, HAVOQ & EMMA LX – I Don’t Wanna Know (Extended Mix) [Revealed Recordings]