Episode #572

01.Danny Avila ft. Salena Mastroianni – Remedy (Extended Mix) [Hexagon]
02.Stadiumx & Sebastian Wibe ft. Mingue – We Are Life (MOTi Remix) [Future House Music]
03.Meduza – Born To Love (MiRKO LUiATi Extended Rework)
04.EDX – The Time Is Now (Extended Mix) [Spinnin Records]
05.Laidback Luke & Steff Da Campo – We Found Love [Mixmash Records]
06.Robby East – Trouble (Bougenvilla Extended Remix) [Future House Music]
07.2019\04\Calvin Harris – Im Not Alone (CamelPhat Remix) [Colombia]
08.Tiesto ft. Becky Hill – Nothing Really Matters Musical Freedom]
09.Bottai – Hodor (Extended Mix) [Doorn Records]
10.Borgeous & Sophie Simmons – Rescue Me [Geousus]
11.Nicky Romero & Deniz Koyu ft. Alexander Tidebrink – Destiny (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
12.Jay Hardway – Rollercoaster [Musical Freedom]
13.Martin Garrix ft. Dawn Golden – Sun Is Never Going Down (Extended) [STMPD Records]
14.2014\07\Hook N Sling ft. Karin Park – Tokyo by Night (Axwell Remix) [Axtone]
15.Deniz Koyu – To The Sun [Axtone]
16.Yves V & Ilkay Sencan – Not So Bad (Robert Falcon Extended Remix) [Spinnin Records]
17.Bougenvilla – Stranger Things [Spinnin Records]
18:Vicetone & Tony Igy – Astronomia (KEVU & Vendark 2020 Big Room Edit) [Free DL]