Aflevering #646

  1. Max Kilian – For The Night (Extended Mix) [Revealed Radar]
  2. MR. BLACK ft. AJ Baby – I’m Ready (Extended Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
  3. JustLuke & Inpetto ft. Jordy – Drowning (Extended Mix) [HEXAGON]
  4. NERVO x Tube & Berger – Lights Down Low (Neubauer Extended Remix) [Musical Freedom]
  5. Mark Knight ft. Damon Trueitt – You Saw Me (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
  6. 2011\12\Basto & Yves V – Cloudbreaker (Original Mix)
  7. Don Diablo & AR CO – Hot Air Balloon (Extended Mix) [HEXAGON]
  8. Maori & Hunter Falls – Save Me (Extended Mix) [GEMSTONE]
  9. Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now (TripL Extended Remix) [Self-Released]
  10. Now O Later & Vanished ft. Jaime Deraz – Love Like Wine (ANZII PROD Extended Remix) [Sirup Music]
  11. MATTN x Maurice West – Funky Town [Smash The House]
  12. Stash Konig x Morgan Harvill – Numb [Armada Music]
  13. 2013\01\Calvin Harris ft Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing (Tiesto Remix)
  14. DeathNov – Colors (Extended Mix) [FeelQ Recordings]
  15. EWAVE – No More (Marc Benjamin Edit) [HeartFeldt]
  16. Nicky Romero Pres. Monocule ft. Sarah de Warren – Awakening (Extended Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
  17. Aspyer ft. Matluck- Somebody To Hold (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]
  18. Tasadi – Sirena (Club Mix) [In My Opinion]