Aflevering #640

  1. Jay Hardway & Lasso The Sun ft Jaimes- Like No Other [Extended Mix] [Spinnin’ Records]
  2. Firebeatz & Aster – Move On (Extended Mix) [Young Gunz]
  3. Armin van Buuren & DubVision ft. YOU – I Should Be Loving You [ARMIND]
  4. Sam Feldt ft. your friend polly- Everything About You (Karim Naas Extended Club Mix) [Heartfeldt]
  5. Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up (JuHyung & KYNAN Festival Mix) [House District Records]
  6. Just Jack – Nobody (Extended Mix) [Generation HEX]
  7. 2014\04\John Dahlbäck & Benny Benassi – Blink Again (Original Mix) [Ultra]
  8. Alan Walker & Imanbek – Sweet Dreams (jeonghyeon Extended Remix) [MER Recordings]
  9. Michael Calfan ft. Gabrielle Aplin- Imagining [Extended Mix] [Spinnin’ Records]
  10. Hi_Tack x Le Pedre x Consilium – Hot [Spinnin’ Records]
  11. 2011\07\Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
  12. Lion, VENCOR – Back In Future (Extended Mix) [Smash Deep]
  13. Kahikko & Skydyve – Breeze (Extended Mix) [Self-Released]
  14. Plastik Funk, Polmoya & 9tyslac – Give Me Your Love (Extended Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
  15. Danny Avila, Ekko City – Bleeding Love (Danny Avila & Reggio VIP Club Mix) [Central Station Records]
  16. 2014\07\David Guetta ft Sam Martin – Lovers On The Sun [What a Music]
  17. Bassjackers & Diètro – Arabian Nights (Extended Mix) [Smash The House]
  18. SaberZ – Close Your Eyes [Extended Mix] [Revealed Recordings]
  19. Thomas Gold – Someone Better (Festival Extended Mix) [Fanfare Records]